How to use Zoom in EasyOS?

Moderator: BarryK

Maybe

How to use Zoom in EasyOS?

Post by Maybe »

Здравствуйте, уважаемый Барри! Уже несколько месяцев использую EasyOS и мне очень нравится! Вы - талантливый человек, который создал потрясающее руководство как использовать EasyOS! Приятно читать и изучать. Все, действительно становится просто!

Я бы очень хотел установить в свою EasyOS программу Zoom. Но я не нашел ее в репозиториях .pet и .sfs. Я попробовал установить Zoom.deb, но это не получилось, Zoom не заработал.

Пожалуйста помогите установить Zoom в EasyOS.

Last edited by Flash on Fri Oct 22, 2021 4:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Original title: Zoom in EasyOS
ghoen

Re: Zoom in EasyOS

Post by ghoen »

Hello, dear Barry! I've been using EasyOS for a few months now and I love it!
You are a talented person who has created an amazing guide on how to use EasyOS!
It's a pleasure to read and study. It's really getting simple! I would really like to install Zoom in my EasyOS program.
But I didn't find it in the.pet and.sfs repositories.
I tried to install Zoom.deb, but it didn't work, Zoom didn't work.
Please help install Zoom in EasyOS.

just to make it easy ;) ;)

BarryK

Post by BarryK »

ghoen wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 1:28 pm

Hello, dear Barry! I've been using EasyOS for a few months now and I love it!
You are a talented person who has created an amazing guide on how to use EasyOS!
It's a pleasure to read and study. It's really getting simple! I would really like to install Zoom in my EasyOS program.
But I didn't find it in the.pet and.sfs repositories.
I tried to install Zoom.deb, but it didn't work, Zoom didn't work.
Please help install Zoom in EasyOS.

just to make it easy ;) ;)

Which series of EasyOS are you using, Buster or Dunfell?

If Buster-series, there might be a zoom deb in the package repository. If Dunfell, you can't just install any deb, it probably won't work.

Maybe

Post by Maybe »

BarryK wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 2:32 pm