· SONY® 32MP Front Camera

· 20GB RAM (12GB+Up to 8GB Extended RAM)+256GB ROM / UFS3.1

· IP68 / IP69K / MIL-STD-810H

· Side Fingerprint Recognition

· NFC Supports Google Pay

· Corning Gorilla Glass

· Android 12.0
https://www.doogee.cc/s100pro/specs.htm ... 9%E7%9B%AE

I have been using mine for a few months. I bought it from a dealer who has a continuous supply, but was not sold as new, but in reality seems to be new, and cost less than half the new price. This is my fourth Doogee rugged phone.

What I like: Charge the battery overnight once every week! With heavy video viewing usage.
Night vision camera works well.
Front facing Stereo speakers, nice tight sound, quite loud and clean sounding.
Cameras produce very good results for a cheap phone, comparing with my Samsung S21.....which i now leave at home as the battery life is practically 4 hours. Although I could recharge it using the doogee reverse charging over usb-c.
I like the size and weight, it is very reassuring to me to have this brick in my hand or pocket, knowing its there without searching. The screen is really good!
I get a lot of attention because of my phone, it is a great conversation point. The ladies say it is too big, I say lets talk about the phone! :D Then I point out the size and weight of their handbags, each one carrying a spare phone and a powerbank. My 22000mah power-bank is built in! Dual sims, but only 4G ....not noticeably different from my S21 5G in terms of downloading/streaming. This is a rugged phone, corning gorilla glass, waterproof, dustproof, drop proof, probably bomb proof, EMP proof...err not sure. Would make a robust weapon, I mean shield!! Fingerprint sensor is well placed and not fussy.
I like having to use usb-c headphones instead of an 3.5mm earphones socket. As I use mmcx IEM
(In Ear Monitors) earphones with pro audio soundcards on laptops, and phone, and bluetooth receivers.